Skip Navigation
Heidi Coeberg, ovarian cancer survivor
Babs Fisher Valor Awardees
Named in honor of Babs Fisher and her celebrated legacy of passionate and committed service to our community, the Babs Fisher Valor Award recognizes those who provide outstanding leadership in increasing awareness of ovarian cancer, who inspire philanthropic advocacy, and who help to further the mission of the Rivkin Center.

Past Awardees

  • 2016Scott Swerland
  • 2015 – Roland Jankelson
  • 2014 – E. Carole Ellison
  • 2013 – Saul E. Rivkin, MD
  • 2012 – Gloria and Eric Bensussen
Babs Fisher
Babs Fisher